GodsGirl Juniper-Wolf

  • GG since : Oct 13, 2015
  • GG content : 1 gallery
  • last activity : 3 years ago
  • favorited by : 4 users

Content Featuring Juniper-Wolf View All of Juniper-Wolf's Content

Juniper-Wolf blog entries

No Title

posted : Dec 29, 2015 @ 03:52PM pst

 7dd4b9a0-030a-4336-9843-53d6b2121ad7.jpg

Hello again! I've been relaxing a lot lately in the hot tub! It's been so nice to be able to be in a bathing suit, even in December/January! As much as I don't want to live in California, for now, it's nice.

My owner...

Winter break!

posted : Dec 23, 2015 @ 09:05AM pst

You must be a member in order to read this blog entry. Join Now, or Login.

Car Accident

posted : Oct 28, 2015 @ 11:18AM pst

 92673ea6-9d59-41fb-b7e7-0233b650ec3f.jpg

Hey everyone! So my friend and...

Rejected first set, and camming!

posted : Oct 17, 2015 @ 12:27PM pst

 45027a88-fc6c-453d-a374-d04e894c7bab.jpg

My first set was rejected,...

Midterms are upon us!

posted : Oct 15, 2015 @ 12:40PM pst

266438ec-03b4-45f7-94a1-9b9a4b3dcf5c.jpg

This is a test to see if my image...

about Juniper-Wolf

Name Juniper-Wolf
Age 22
Gender Genderfluid
Relationship Status In a Relationship
Sexy Orientation Gay
Occupation Student
Sign Gemini
About Me I'm a genderfluid puppy! I like cuddles, chew toys, and scritches. :3

My Fetlife: https://fetlife.com/users/5031456 (I only friend people I know, sorry! But there are plenty of pictures to look at!)

My Tumblr: http://juniper-wolfe.tumblr.com/

Myfreecams: http://profiles.myfreecams.com/JuniperWolf (I'm not on often these days, but I have some smaller sets for sale!)

My Twitter: https://twitter.com/JuniperWolfe (Follow to know when I'm going to be on cam, when I'm releasing a new set, etc.)
Why Im a GodsGirl I mostly want to gain confidence in myself! I have always had low self esteem tbh, and I think seeing myself in photographs helps a lot. I also want to be a part of this wonderful community! I'm so excited to be a part of such a supportive environment.
Weapon of Choice My own two fists tbh
Hobbies Roller derby, dog training,
Music Pop punk/Bubblegum Punk
Movies Horror movies!
Books The Orphan's Tales
Food Thai food and Singaporean food
Education Currently in college!
Ethnicity Mixed race
Birthday jun 05
Bedtime attire Nude :3 sometimes a collar.
My WebsiteJuniper-Wolfe.tumblr.com